مختبر بازلت لفحص التربة
  • مختبر بازلت لفحص التربة
    مختبر بازلت لفحص التربة

من نحن

أهلا بك في موقعنا الإلكتروني

مختبر بازلت لفحص التربة

تأسست Basalt Labrotory في عام 2016 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهي واحدة من المؤسسات الرائدة في مجال الدراسات الجيوتقنية واختبار مواد البناء والمسح الجيوفيزيائي والاختبار البيئي.

لقد نجحنا للغاية في العمل مع محترفين آخرين كجزء من فريق لمواجهة تحديات التنمية المعقدة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة وقمنا بفعالية بإجراء قدر كبير من التحقيقات الجيوتقنية ، واختبار مواد البناء ، ومسوحات الأراضي ، والاختبارات الكيميائية ، إلخ. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالتحقيق في جدوى مشروعك الجديد ، أو التخطيط لتوسيع جديد أو نقل عملك الحالي إلى موقع جديد ، يمكننا مساعدتك بأفضل الحلول لاحتياجات الاستبيان الخاصة بك بما يتناسب مع الجداول الزمنية وتفضيلاتك الشخصية. سياستنا هي توقع أي مشاكل في المشروع ومنح عملائنا تقدير تكلفة وجدولة عادلة وواقعية. نكرس تحقيقًا واحدًا على الأقل وأحيانًا عدة تحقيق جيوتقني احترافي للمشروع.


الرؤية

بصفتنا شركة خدمات فنية ، نحن ندرك جيدًا أننا بحاجة إلى امتلاك أفضل المهارات التقنية المتاحة. من خلال سنوات خبرتنا العديدة ، اكتشفنا أنه من الأكثر قيمة لشركتنا وعملائنا أن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا ، ليس فقط للمهارات التقنية ، ولكن أيضًا للملاءمة الثقافية للمتقدمين الذين يسعون للانضمام إلى صفوفنا. بمجرد تحديد المرشحين بمجموعة المهارات الفنية المرغوبة ، نختار بعد ذلك الأشخاص الذين يتوافقون بشكل وثيق مع ثقافة شركتنا والقيم الأساسية.

الرسالة

مع اقترابنا من عامنا الثالث في مجال الأعمال التجارية ، نحن فخورون للغاية بعمق الخبرة في المختبر الجيوتقني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن محظوظون بوجود العديد من الموظفين على المدى الطويل الذين يوجهون الوجوه الجديدة التي تنضم إلى فريقنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضمن استمرار ضخ أفضل المواهب أننا دائمًا في طليعة التكنولوجيا المتاحة.

الأهداف

تحديد احتياجات عملائنا وإرضائها من خلال منتجاتنا وخدماتنا عالية الجودة التي نقدمها في الوقت المحدد ، بما يتوافق مع متطلباتهم ، من خلال موظفين مدربين تدريباً مهنياً ودعم إدارتنا الملتزمة.

خدماتنا

معمل البازلت لفحص التربة

اتصل بنا

بيانات التواصل

الإمارات العربية المتحدة - M-36 ، المصفح ، أبو ظبي


أرقام الهواتف:

024436463
+971502314940
+971509895733
024416940
028847057


البريد الالكتروني:

b.lab@basaltlab.ae
basaltlab@gmail.com


نموذج الإتصال

Basalt laboratories for soil testing
  • Basalt laboratories for soil testing
    Basalt Laboratory for Soil Testing

About Us

Welcome to Basalt Lab

Basalt laboratories for soil testing

Basalt Labrotory is established in 2016 at UAE, is one of the leading organizations in the field of Geotechnical Studies, Construction Material testing, Geophysical Survey& Environmental testing.

We have been very successful in working with other professionals as part of a team to meet complex development challenges throughout U.A.E and have effectively carried out a considerable amount of Geotechnical Investigation , Construction Material testing, Land Surveys, Chemical Testing ,etc . Be it to investigate the feasibility of your new venture, plan for a new expansion or relocation of your existing business to a new site we can help you with the best solution for your survey needs to suit the time lines and your personal preferences. Our policy is to anticipate any issues on a project and give our client a fair and realistic cost and scheduling estimate. We dedicate at least one and sometimes several Professional geotechnical investigation to the project.


Vision

As a technical services company, we are very aware that we need to have the best technical skills available. Through our many years of experience, we discovered it is more valuable to our company and clients to pay close attention, not only to technical skills, but also to a cultural fit in the applicants seeking to join our ranks. Once we identify candidates with the desired technical skill set, we then select people who closely align with our corporate culture and CORE Values.

Message

As we approach our 6th year in business, we are exceedingly proud of the depth of experience in the Geotechnical Laboratory at U.A.E. We are fortunate to have many long-term employees who mentor the new faces that join our team. Additionally, the continued infusion of top talent guarantees we are always on the cutting edge of available technology.

Goals

To identify and needs of our customer's satisfaction by our quality products and services delivered on time, in conformance with their requirements, through professionally trained team and support by our committed management.

Our Services

Basalt Laboratory For Soil Testing

Contact Us

We need the comments, feedback and suggestion to improve our services further. Please feel free to write the suggestions how to improve our services in near future.

Contact Information

M-36, Mussafah, Abu Dhabi, UAE.


Phone Numbers:

024436463
+971502314940
+971509895733
024416940
028847057


Email:

b.lab@basaltlab.ae
basaltlab@gmail.com


Get in Touch